Give In To Temptation


The bebut album from Stone Angels. As big fans of old school rock, Stone Angels spared no expense in ensuring that the CD itself features a textured vinyl effect to pay homage to classic recordings.

Track Listing

  1. Misplaced Memories
  2. Devil’s Child
  3. Last Goodbyes
  4. Can You
  5. Fantasy
  6. Lines in The Sand
  7. Thousand Years
  8. Falling Down
  9. Devil’s Grip
  10. Fine Day
  11. Shadows of The Black Sun